Jiangsu Provincial Key Laboratory of E-Business

Enterprise Academician Workstation at FOCUS

Organizing Committee

Honorary Chair:
· Prof. Ruqian Lu (Fellow of Chinese Academy of Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)

General Co-Chairs:
· Prof. Chengqi Zhang (University of Technology, Sydney, Australia)
· Prof. Zhi-Hua Zhou (Nanjing University, China)

Organizing Co-Chairs:
· Prof. Jie Cao (Nanjing University of Finance and Economics, China)
· Dr. Ruibo Yao (Focus Technologies Ltd, Nanjing, China)

Program Co-Chairs:
· Prof. Shuigeng Zhou (Fudan University, China)
· Prof. George Karypis (University of Minnesota, USA)
· Prof. Songmao Zhang (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)

Workshop Co-Chairs:
· Hong Cheng(The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China)
· Jianyong Wang (Tsinghua University, China)

Tutorial Co-Chairs:
· Joshua Zhexue Huang(Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Science, China)
· Xingquan Zhu (University of Technology, Sydney, Australia)

Publicity Co-Chairs:
· Aixin Sun (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
· Bin Wang (Nanjing University of Finance and Economics, China)

International Steering Committees:
· Prof. Xue Li, Chair (University of Queensland, Australia)
· Prof. Kyu-Young Whang (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea)
· Prof. Chengqi Zhang (University of Technology, Sydney, Australia)
· Prof. Osmar Zaiane (University of Alberta, Canada)
· Prof. Qiang Yang (The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, China)
· A/Prof. Jie Tang (Tsinghua University, China)

Important Due Dates

Workshop Proposals Due:
May 10, 2012

Abstract Submission Deadline:
July 10, 2012,July 31, 2012

Full Paper Submission Deadline:
July 17, 2012,July 31, 2012

Notification of Acceptance:
September 16, 2012,September 30, 2012

Camera Ready Submission Due:
September 30, 2012,October 14, 2012